Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 20/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Wed 23/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 24/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
3 events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Thu 09/03/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 10
Wed 08/03/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 2 2 2 1 2 1 0 1 0 2 15
Sun 05/03/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 2 1 1 1 1 0 2 1 14
Thu 02/03/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 3 1 15
Thu 02/03/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5
Wed 01/03/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 4 3 2 1 2 1 1 1 3 2 22
Sun 26/02/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 4 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 3 3 17
Thu 23/02/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 4 2 1 1 2 1 2 1 1 3 20
Wed 22/02/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 1 2 0 2 1 1 1 1 3 17
Sun 19/02/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 3 2 0 1 2 2 0 2 3 19
1,264 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic