Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Tue 30/08/2022 Use the ingame calendar please 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1
1 event found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Wed 03/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 11
Sun 30/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 3
Thu 27/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 8
Wed 26/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 2 16
Sun 23/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 7
Thu 20/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 6
Wed 19/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 1 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 11
Sun 16/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 8
Thu 13/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 1 2 1 14
Wed 12/04/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 0 2 1 1 1 1 1 11
1,268 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic