Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Tue 30/08/2022 Use the ingame calendar please 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1
1 event found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Thu 25/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 9
Wed 24/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 11
Sun 21/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5
Thu 18/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 2 12
Wed 17/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 7
Sun 14/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5
Thu 11/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 6
Wed 10/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 2 15
Sun 07/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 2 2 13
Thu 04/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 10
1,268 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic