Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Tue 30/08/2022 Use the ingame calendar please 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1
1 event found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 18/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 11
Thu 15/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 10
Wed 14/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 8
Sun 11/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4
Thu 08/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 7
Wed 07/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 2 0 1 2 1 1 0 1 2 10
Sun 04/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 7
Thu 01/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 1 8
Wed 31/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 10
Sun 28/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 11
1,268 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic