Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 20/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Wed 23/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 24/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
3 events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Thu 08/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 7
Wed 07/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 2 0 1 2 1 1 0 1 2 10
Sun 04/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 7
Thu 01/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 1 8
Wed 31/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 10
Sun 28/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 11
Thu 25/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 9
Wed 24/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 11
Sun 21/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5
Thu 18/05/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 2 12
1,264 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic