Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 20/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Wed 23/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 24/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
3 events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 02/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 13
Thu 29/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 13
Wed 28/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 1 9
Sun 25/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 0 2 1 1 0 2 1 13
Thu 22/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 9
Wed 21/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 2 1 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 11
Sun 18/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 11
Thu 15/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 10
Wed 14/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 8
Sun 11/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4
1,264 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic