Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Tue 30/08/2022 Use the ingame calendar please 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1
1 event found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Wed 12/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 9
Sun 09/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 12
Thu 06/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 0 12
Wed 05/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 12
Sun 02/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 13
Thu 29/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 13
Wed 28/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 1 9
Sun 25/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 0 2 1 1 0 2 1 13
Thu 22/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 9
Wed 21/06/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 1 2 1 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 11
1,268 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic