Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 20/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Wed 23/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 24/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
3 events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Wed 26/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 2 8
Sun 23/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6
Thu 20/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 11
Wed 19/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 11
Sun 16/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 1 12
Thu 13/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 0 1 10
Wed 12/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 9
Sun 09/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 1 0 12
Thu 06/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 3 2 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 0 12
Wed 05/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 12
1,264 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic