Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Tue 30/08/2022 Use the ingame calendar please 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1
1 event found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Thu 27/05/2010 ICC 25 19:45 20:00 Evz 1 0 2 2 0 4 3 3 0 3 1 19
Wed 26/05/2010 ICC 25 19:45 20:00 Evz 2 0 0 2 0 4 2 4 2 3 4 23
Tue 25/05/2010 Fresh ICC10 19:45 20:00 Evz 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 2 8
Mon 24/05/2010 ICC 25 19:45 20:00 Evz 1 1 2 2 0 2 3 3 1 3 3 21
Sun 23/05/2010 ICC 25 19:45 20:00 Evz 1 0 4 2 0 3 2 2 2 3 1 20
Sat 22/05/2010 ICC 10 19:45 20:00 Evz 1 0 3 2 0 2 1 1 1 1 2 14
Fri 21/05/2010 ICC 10 19:45 20:00 Evz 1 0 3 2 0 3 2 2 0 2 3 18
Thu 20/05/2010 ICC 25 19:45 20:00 Evz 2 1 3 2 0 3 2 1 1 3 2 20
Wed 19/05/2010 ICC 25 19:45 20:00 Evz 2 1 2 2 0 4 2 4 2 3 5 27
Tue 18/05/2010 ICC10man for still unsaved 19:45 20:00 Gnarfang 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 5/10
1,268 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic