Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Tue 30/08/2022 Use the ingame calendar please 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/1
1 event found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 27/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3
Thu 24/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4
Wed 23/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 4
Sun 20/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3
Thu 17/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4
Wed 16/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5
Sun 13/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Thu 10/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Wed 09/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Sun 06/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 9
1,268 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic