Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Sun 20/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Wed 23/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 24/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
3 events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Thu 17/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4
Wed 16/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5
Sun 13/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Thu 10/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Wed 09/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Sun 06/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 9
Thu 03/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 7
Wed 02/08/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 0 2 1 1 2 1 2 0 1 2 12
Sun 30/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 8
Thu 27/07/2017 Legion Raids 19:45 20:00 Zylann 0 1 2 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 9
1,264 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic